Back to Release Notes

Unroll a Rolled-Up Invoice (RUP)

November 23, 2021

Previously there was no way to unroll a rolled-up invoice (RUP). Now, any admin user can create, or remove a RUP.

You can remove an invoice from a RUP simply by deselecting the checkbox to the left of the invoice row. When an invoice is removed from a RUP, the original invoice ID will be re-applied to that invoice. If all invoices are removed from a rolled-up invoice, the RUP will be deleted.